Close

Find topic

Can we en:form you? You can use our filter to find relevant topics. Alternatively our search function or the overview of articles can help you out.

Overview
Filter
Overview
Close

Search

Reset

Frequent requests

electrification emission trading energy storage energy transition innovation power stations RWE security of supply
Back to Overview

Already en:formed today?

En:former – RWE's brand new energy blog

We encounter energy everywhere – at home, on the street, in the office and on the workbench. But what exactly is energy? How and from what is it made? How is it stored, transported and converted? The questions abound, answers to which are provided by this blog – exciting, snappy and always up to date.

Secure, affordable, clean – this is what our supply of energy should be like. After all, our entire lifestyle depends on it. We are en route to becoming a digital society which needs ever-increasing amounts of electricity. It is therefore important that the transition from conventional to renewable energy be shaped responsibly: with good measure and on the right schedule. So that the balance between climate protection, security of supply and electricity prices is maintained.

This blog demonstrates how well this can work. We compile current developments in the fields of economics, science and politics. We will inform you of innovations and provide commentary on the energy industry.

The energy industry consists of far more than power stations, wind and solar plants, storage facilities and power lines, it involves high quality jobs and creates a value chain both directly and indirectly.

Photo credits: sirtravelalot, shutterstock.com, Kzenon, shutterstock.com, Mark Borbely, shutterstock.com, pedrosala, shutterstock.com

Ask the en:former…

…and put a question to the editorial staff!

via e-mail place feedback
Feedback form







All fields marked with * are required.
Ask the en:former…

Ask the en:former…

…and put a question to the editorial staff!

via E-Mail Place Feedback
Rate now Already rated

schließen

Thema finden

Dürfen wir Sie en:formieren? Nutzen Sie unsere Filterung, um für Sie relevante Themen zu finden. Alternativ unterstützen Sie bei Ihrer Suche nach Themen unsere Suchfunktion sowie die Artikelübersicht.

zur Übersicht
Inhalte filtern
zur Übersicht
schließen

Suche

alles zurücksetzen

Häufig gesuchte Begriffe

Energiewende Emissionshandel Innovationen Kraftwerke RWE Versorgungssicherheit Batteriespeicher Elektrifizierung
Zurück zur Übersicht

Heute schon en:formiert?

En:former – der neue Energieblog von RWE

Energie begegnet uns überall – zuhause, auf der Straße, im Büro oder an der Werkbank. Aber was genau ist eigentlich Energie? Und wie wird sie in Strom umgewandelt? Was passiert mit dem erzeugten Strom? Wie wird er gespeichert oder transportiert? Fragen über Fragen, zu denen dieser Blog die passenden Antworten kennt. Spannend, knackig und immer aktuell.

Sicher, bezahlbar, sauber – so soll unsere Energieversorgung sein. Denn unser gesamter Lebensstil hängt davon ab. Wir sind auf dem Weg in eine digitale Gesellschaft, die immer mehr Strom benötigt. Umso wichtiger ist, dass die Transformation von konventionellen zu erneuerbaren Energien verantwortungsvoll gestaltet wird: mit Augenmaß und auf der richtigen Zeitschiene. So, dass Klimaschutz, Versorgungssicherheit und Strompreise in einem ausgewogenen Verhältnis bleiben.

Wie das funktionieren kann, zeigt dieser Blog. Wir bündeln aktuelle Entwicklungen aus Wirtschaft, Wissenschaft und Politik. Wir informieren über Innovationen und erläutern wichtige Hintergründe der Energiewirtschaft.

Energiewirtschaft ist dabei weit mehr als Kraftwerke, Wind- und Solaranlagen, Speicher oder Stromleitungen. Es geht auch um Arbeitsplätze und Wertschöpfung, die direkt und indirekt durch die Energiewirtschaft entstehen. Es geht um den Industriestandort Deutschland und das internationale Zusammenspiel – auch hier in diesem Blog.

Bildnachweise: sirtravelalot, shutterstock.com, Kzenon, shutterstock.com, Mark Borbely, shutterstock.com, pedrosala, shutterstock.com

Fragen an die Redaktion

Stellen Sie Ihre Frage an die Redaktion per ...

E-Mail Feedbackformular
Feedbackformular







Mit * gekennzeichnete Felder sind Pflichtfelder.
Fragen an die Redaktion

Fragen an die Redaktion

Stellen Sie Ihre Frage an die Redaktion per ...

E-Mail Feedbackformular
jetzt bewerten bereits bewertet