Close

Find topic

Can we en:form you? You can use our filter to find relevant topics. Alternatively our search function or the overview of articles can help you out.

Overview
Filter
Overview
Close

Search

Reset

Frequent requests

electrification emission trading energy storage energy transition innovation power stations RWE security of supply
Back to Overview
New Feature Energy industry

Save the date!

From now on, the new en:former calendar will provide you with information on major issues concerning the European energy sector

Already en:formed today? The blog will provide you with an overview of major and exciting events in the energy sector from now on. The new calendar lists the dates in the coming months that are being talked about in this business. En:former will show you where decision-makers in the fields of business, politics and science convene to discuss current developments. And it will tell you at what trade fairs new products and marketable technologies will be showcased.

Once a year, more than 1,000 decision-makers working in companies, politics and startups meet at the Handelsblatt Energy Summit to share ideas and opinions on the challenges of energy supply. The European energy sector presents new products and technologies at E-world energy & water. And the dena Energy Transition Conference revolves around strategies and solutions for achieving the 2030 climate and energy goals.

These are but three highlights in the months ahead. The en:former event calendar provides you with an overview of major and exciting dates in the energy business, including trade shows, conventions, conferences, presentations, workshops, seminars and annual general meetings of major energy companies.

The range of topics covered is multi-faceted: listed are events relating to all energy sources used on a large scale to generate both electricity and heat as well as to the transportation and storage of energy. We keep an especially mindful eye on issues that look into the future of the energy sector: digitisation, smart energy and sector coupling.

Stay en:formed! This takes you to the new event calendar.

Photo credits: ouh_desire, shutterstock.com

Ask the en:former…

…and put a question to the editorial staff!

via e-mail place feedback
Feedback form







All fields marked with * are required.
Ask the en:former…

Ask the en:former…

…and put a question to the editorial staff!

via E-Mail Place Feedback
Rate now Already rated
More about Energy industry

schließen

Thema finden

Dürfen wir Sie en:formieren? Nutzen Sie unsere Filterung, um für Sie relevante Themen zu finden. Alternativ unterstützen Sie bei Ihrer Suche nach Themen unsere Suchfunktion sowie die Artikelübersicht.

zur Übersicht
Inhalte filtern
zur Übersicht
schließen

Suche

alles zurücksetzen

Häufig gesuchte Begriffe

Energiewende Emissionshandel Innovationen Kraftwerke RWE Versorgungssicherheit Batteriespeicher Elektrifizierung
Zurück zur Übersicht
Neu im en:former Energiewirtschaft

Save the date!

Der neue en:former-Kalender informiert ab sofort über wichtige Termine der europäischen Energiewirtschaft

Heute schon en:formiert? Ab sofort bietet der Blog eine Übersicht über wichtige und spannende Veranstaltungen der Energiewirtschaft. Der neue Kalender listet die Termine der kommenden Monate auf, über die die Branche spricht. Der en:former zeigt, wo Entscheider aus Wirtschaft, Politik sowie Wissenschaft zusammenkommen und über aktuelle Entwicklungen diskutieren. Und auf welcher Messe neue Produkte sowie marktreife Technologien präsentiert werden.

Auf dem Handelsblatt Energie Gipfel treffen sich einmal im Jahr mehr als 1.000 Entscheider aus Unternehmen, Politik sowie Start-Ups und tauschen sich über die Herausforderungen der Energieversorgung aus. Auf der E-world energy & water präsentiert die europäische Energiebranche neue Produkte und Technologien. Und auf dem dena Energiewende-Kongress geht es um Strategien und Lösungen, um die Klima- und Energieziele 2030 zu erreichen.

Das sind nur drei Highlights der kommenden Monate. Der Veranstaltungskalender des en:former gibt einen Überblick über wichtige und spannende Termine der Energiebranche: dazu gehören Messen, Kongresse, Tagungen, Vorträge, Workshops, Seminare oder Hauptversammlungen großer Energie-Unternehmen.

Das Themenspektrum ist breit gefächert: Aufgeführt sind Veranstaltungen zu allen Energieträgern, die für die Strom- und Wärmeerzeugung im großen Maßstab genutzt werden, sowie zu Transport und Speicherung von Energie. Besonders im Blick behalten wir Themen, die einen Blick in die Zukunft der Energiebranche wagen: Digitalisierung, Smart Energy und Sektorenkopplung.

Bleiben Sie en:formiert! Hier geht’s zum neuen Terminkalender.

Bildnachweis: ouh_desire, shutterstock.com

Fragen an die Redaktion

Stellen Sie Ihre Frage an die Redaktion per ...

E-Mail Feedbackformular
Feedbackformular







Mit * gekennzeichnete Felder sind Pflichtfelder.
Fragen an die Redaktion

Fragen an die Redaktion

Stellen Sie Ihre Frage an die Redaktion per ...

E-Mail Feedbackformular
jetzt bewerten bereits bewertet
Mehr zu Energiewirtschaft